GOOGLE
OWM Logo

Patients Reviews

Thorough initial evaluation. Listens well. Follow-up treatment helped reduce inflammation.

Robert D. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Dr Kaplan is the best.

Matthew D. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Between Amy and Danielle, my care was excellent! Front desk gal was super friendly also! Check out was a breeze!

Joanne M. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
It was great to meet Dr. Kaplan and the team. After a series of other medical visits, it was refreshing to have some opinions on possible underlying conditions rather than directly trying to treat symptoms. Dr. Kaplan was quick to layout a detailed action plan and followed up a few days after my initial visit to see how I was doing and if I had any questions. I’m looking forward to continue to work the OWM in the future!

Anthony S. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
I have received multiple services from Dr. Kaplan and all of them have positivity affected my life. I received lumbar/sacral prolotherapy 3 days postpartum to aide in healing that wasn’t happening naturally on its own after my second pregnancy. A few years after I torn my ACL while skiing and Dr.Kaplan helped me with two rounds of PRP which saved me from what would have been my 4th knee surgery! Most recently I’ve experienced ketamine therapy which aided me in seasonal mood disorder. It really opened my eyes to different kinds of alternative methods for mental health. At OWM I have also enjoyed many facials, yoga classes, and infrared sauna sessions. OWM is truly a one stop shop for overall wellness and Dr. Kaplan is the best practitioner to see to avoid surgery and promote a healthy lifestyle. LOVE OWM!!

Jessica V. | Dec 27, 2022
(...)
I have had long term symptons with sleeping and fatigue. I repeatedly told all of my medical doctors about my issues and they basically passed over my complaints as if there was no medical significance to the symptoms. So, I just lived with them. I mentioned the problem to Dr. Kaplan and, as I expected, he had a good idea about what was going on and how he could help me. I have been fortunate to have Dr. Kaplan as my physician for many years. He is a billant diagnostician and an awesome human being.

Nancy S. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Loved my first appointment with Dr. Howes! Really looking forward to continuing my wellness plan.

Allie F. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Very good

Jerry F. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)
I enjoyed being there everybody so so nice and friendly

Svetlana S. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)
very informative and well operated clinic

Nick P. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)

Highly recommend Integrative Wellness! Dr. Kaplan is highly knowledgeable! He is easy to talk to , answer questions,, personable. Appreciate his honesty and giving me direction in my situation. Lov the Staff as well. Would highly recommend if you are looking for alternatives medicine! Putting a Medical Spa Treatment on my calendar soon!


Diane W.
(...)
4.95238